Our team

Leadership team
Mark Johnson
CEO and Senior Partner
Neil Wilson
Chief Operating Officer
Luke Sayers
National Managing Partner
Sophie Crawford-Jones
Human Capital Leader
Derek Kidley
Managing Partner Advisory
Ian Farmer
Managing Partner
Tax & Legal
Richard Deutsch
Managing Partner Assurance
Mary Waldron
Managing Partner
Strategic Marketing
and Communications
Sammy Kumar
Consulting Leader
Board of Partners   Market and Industry Leaders
Bruce Morgan
Chairman
bruce.morgan@au.pwc.com
  Mark Haberlin
mark.haberlin@au.pwc.com
  Hugh Harley
Financial Services
hugh.harley@au.pwc.com
Tony Clemens
Vice Chairman
tony.e.clemens@au.pwc.com
  Anne Loveridge
anne.loveridge@au.pwc.com
  Michael Happell
Energy & Resources
michael.happell@au.pwc.com
Mark Johnson
CEO and Senior Partner
mark.johnson@au.pwc.com
  Jan McCahey
jan.mccahey@au.pwc.com
  Chris Bennett
Government
chris.bennett@au.pwc.com
Robert Baker
robert.baker@au.pwc.com
  Peter Le Huray
peter.le.huray@au.pwc.com
  Don Munro
Health
don.munro@au.pwc.com
Nick Chipman
nick.chipman@au.pwc.com
  Michael Happell
michael.happell@au.pwc.com
Appointed to the Board of Partners in January 2011
  David Wills
Private Clients
david.a.wills@au.pwc.com
Michael Codling
michael.codling@au.pwc.com
  Rob Ward
Retired from the partnership in December 2010